We want to hear from you

As a leading Out of Home advertising company CBS Outdoor specialises in understanding the relationships between brands and audiences and Interactive Europe represents just a snapshot of the data we hold on the outdoor audience. We would be delighted to share more with you. Please contact the relevant person below who will be happy to talk to you.

International

Anna Reeves
anna.reeves@exterionmedia.com
www.exterionmedia.com

France

Candice Smadja
candice.smadja@exterionmedia.fr
www.exterionmedia.com/fr

The Netherlands

Siebe Geert de Boer
siebe.geert.de.boer@exterionmedia.nl
www.exterionmedia.com/nl

Spain

Agata Romo Martin
agata.romo@exterionmedia.es
www.exterionmedia.com/es

Italy

Fabio Nobili
fabio.nobili@exterionmedia.it
www.exterionmedia.com/it

Republic of Ireland

Antoinette O'Callaghan
antoinette.ocallaghan@exterionmedia.ie
www.exterionmedia.com/ie

United Kingdom

Simon Harrington
simon.harrington@exterionmedia.co.uk
www.exterionmedia.com/uk

expect to see big brands on Out of Home